Birthday Dim Sum at Din Tai Fung, Downtown Bellevue

I enjoyed a brilliant birthday, I skated 20km along the Burke Gillman Trail so that I could fit in more dinner at Din Tai Fung. We visited this brilliant Dim Sum place on our pre-visit, and I knew it was where I wanted to spend my birthday evening. This place is well worth the half an hour queue outside! We enjoyed a selection of dim sum, including pork and crab dumplings, spicy wontons, garlic spinach, noodles, followed by red bean dumplings. For someone who doesn’t like cake (I know… I know!!) there is nothing better than red bean dumplings for desert!! I would definitely recommend a trip to this place!


Thanks everybody for your birthday wishes, I had a fab day!! Check out more photos on Instagram

Leave a Reply

